• 2November 2009

    Kai Wiedenhofer | Winner of the 2010 Photojournalism Award

    Three finalists, each offering a different approach, were selected following an animated discussion and ballot, centred on the work of Kai Wiedenhöfer from Germany, Eman Mohammed from Palestine and Lizzie Sadin from France. During its deliberations, the judges praised the quality and sensitivity

    Read more